IELTS Speaking

There are three sections of the IELTS Speaking test.

  1. Part 1: Basic Questions
  2. Part 2: Cue card/ Topic card
  3. Part 3: Further questions on topic card

Each part contains band score 3.

If you think the post is helpful, please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


error: Protected content!